Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MRBROWN3433 42 / M
"Looking for a fuck buddy..."
East Chicago, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
rm_MRBROWN3433's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MRBROWN3433's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonely0284
Indiana, United States
littlemama1973
Indiana, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
NICEANDWET93
Illinois, United States
Virgolove32
Illinois, United States
RinaMa25
Michigan, United States
Desiree0569
Indiana, United States
Sheba_Babi2000
Illinois, United States
hockeygirl4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_MRBROWN3433 42/M
East Chicago, Indiana
Looking for a FWB. NSA!
Introduction
I'm a busy man. Always working. No s, wife, or girlfriend. Very single. I have my own place so privacy is not an issue. No I don't have a 48 inch cock! I'm regular like most human men on this earth. I like to drink, cook, and watch movies. You can get at me! I'm not hard to talk to so shoot me a message.

My Ideal Person Looking for a cuddie buddy.. A freak in the bedroom. Someone that's wants to fuck all the time. A woman I can get to know. I don't care about race or age, as long as she is not crazy, we good! I love to give oral so she has to be ready to get head any time of the day. NSA

Information
  • 42 / male
  • East Chicago, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None