Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Mach273 57 / M
"Gente Bisex, liberal. Per gente liberale"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2005

To view all of
rm_Mach273's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mach273's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,183,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
hong kong, Hong Kong
Quebec, Canada
rm_Mach273 57/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Soy extrovertido, discreto, alegre y jovial, me gusta reír y desconectar de todo, después volver a conectar cuando sea pertinente; busco hombre, mujer, pareja hombre-mujer, pareja de hombres, pareja de mujeres, grupos bis;Me gusta todo en sexo , excepto el dolor y por supuesto nada de drogas.

My Ideal Person Busco personas agradables, discretas, sin tabúes, alegres y con las ideas claras, no fumo, aunque si lo hacéis vosotros no me importa, NO DROGAS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasa es una orga en la que por lo menos haya 6 u 8 personas de ambos sexos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Mach273's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Decorador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: