Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MadCityFun31 41 / M
"Always looking to explore new things and meet new people. Interested?"
Westchester Area, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
rm_MadCityFun31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MadCityFun31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
New York, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MadCityFun31 41/M
Westchester Area, New York
Enjoying a nice, slow stroke. I love to edge for hours...Any ladies wanna watch/help? :)
I'm a single guy looking for single women, couples, or groups that are interested in experimenting and having as much safe fun as possible! I'm all about extended play sessions, as it seems foolish to rush something so enjoyable. Plus it usually takes me a long time to cum, so quickies aren't a favorite of mine. I'm open to lots of things, so message me if you're interested in talking more. Some favorites and interests of mine include LOTS of foreplay/teasing, role playing, compromising positions (think playing in public), and many others. I also really enjoy edging, tantra, and orgasm control. Hoping to learn more in bondage and shibari, too! P.S. No, I'm not bi or gay. However, I have played in groups with other guys and am completely comfortable with that.

My Ideal Person I'm a dominant personality, that alpha male type. Strong physically and mentally, and can be controlling in bed when it's called for. It's all about building a trust within that style of play, knowing that I'll push your limits but will do so in a responsible and caring way. I'm very open-minded and love to explore with a like-minded partner

I like all kinds of playing, soft and sweet or hard and fast. It all has it's appropriate place depending on the setting and/or mood. I even like to push limits and boundaries in the right setting. It's all about building trust between each other and knowing that it's safe to be yourself and let loose. So, are you ready to get started?

  • 41 / male
  • Westchester Area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either