Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Maik1802 59 / M
"Looking for new adventures"
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Maik1802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stolenmind79
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_jan_05102533
Bangkok., Thailand
rm_BothSluts
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_watchery
Basel-Land, Switzerland
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rm_hotsmoki
Berlin, Germany
michelle555
CHINA, Guangdong
rm_zumiro111
Solothurn, Switzerland
rm_asia4funwiki
travel for work, Singapore
 
Status
rm_Maik1802 59/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
I am a 45 yo cute guy, athletic, sporty. Love travelling, diving and sex in all . Love 2- and 3-somes, group activities, also other fun, cooking, discussions, music.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun-loving girl or couple for new experiences in and outside the bedroom. No limits in fantasy...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is only for you...;-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What is special in VIPs?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Maik1802's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 15, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None