Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ManOnBayou 60 / M
"I just like it....."
Enterprise, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2007

To view all of
rm_ManOnBayou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ManOnBayou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,946,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biboy1957
Alabama, United States
Sindee269cd
Alabama, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
bandc469
Alabama, United States
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
ANTinNWFL
Florida, United States
luckyman_6969
Alabama, United States
 
Status
rm_ManOnBayou 60/M
Enterprise, Alabama
Home and Horny
Introduction
Looking for a few friends in the area who are interested in the same things I am. I know you are out there... If I am online send me an Instant message.. I am a 50 year old bi-male. Pretty average except I venture over to the left side of life from time to time. Looking for couples where man is bi, single men, single women who would enjoy being intimate with me and another man or couple. I am a healthy, disease free, professional. Not bad looking, but no model (hell I am 50). I am looking for some long term friendships but not opposed to a one nighter. I hate sending an email an never really knowing if the per got it or not. I will always respond to an email or a wink. If I am not really interested, I will let you know. If it is not too much trouble please do the same..

My Ideal Person Open minded adults. People who can look at life and find something to laugh about..even when it looks like it might be going to hell in a hand basket. People who like to do a little exploring and are not afraid to try new things. Age and looks are not so important as compatibility.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Enterprise, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: