Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MarinaAngel 53 / 50 / C
"Angelo in Brussels ,,,aux Brussels,,,,en Fevrier !!!!"
Brussels, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2004

To view all of
rm_MarinaAngel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MarinaAngel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,395,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Cairo, Egypt
California, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Texas, United States
Madrid, Spain
rm_MarinaAngel 53/C
Brussels, , Belgium
Hi !! We are an openminded couple in late 30's...! We wish to have sexy-nice time ! we go as a couple.or man alone ! No Promblem At All !!

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded girls, women, couples ! Our special....are widowed ladies and first cheating girls !!!!! LOL !

View more of rm_MarinaAngel's responses

  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brussels, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 25, 1970 May 25, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pharmacist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A C