Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Mechelle1967 52 / F
"Spice is Nice"
Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Mechelle1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mechelle1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,655,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, Australia
rm_Mechelle1967 52/F
Southwick, Massachusetts
im looking to spice up the single life. love oral,and enjoy the outdoors. would like to experiment with a woman.

My Ideal Person searching for a honest guy or female, to rock my world, I lean more to the male gender but have been wanting to experiment with the same female sex.
Does this sound like something that may be interesting to you?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
enjoy outdoors sex,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Mechelle1967's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Quick Lube
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: