Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MidGAGuy85 55 / M
"To meet others and make new friends while exploring the lifestyle."
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_MidGAGuy85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MidGAGuy85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,355,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MidWalker
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
MidGAhotcpl
Georgia, United States
MiddleGaBBW
Georgia, United States
fuckallmyholes89
Georgia, United States
rm_pandysue
Georgia, United States
rm_shortylowe5
Georgia, United States
rm_DecemberGrey
Georgia, United States
VixXxeyRose
Georgia, United States
rm_babymocha75
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_MidGAGuy85 55/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
Very interested in meeting like minded people and making new friends and acquaintances through the lifestyle. I enjoy life and look forward to having a great time with others for mutual fun and satisfaction. I'm a very laid back and amenable guy that likes to bring pleasure to others. I'm not one for drama and expect the same. Non-smoker, drug and disease free and vasectomy safe. I am respective of your privacy in both your peral and professional life, I ask and expect the same. I am discrete, not pushy, respectful of boundaries and always a gentleman. Looking forward to making friends both in and out of the bedroom. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you...

My Ideal Person Women or couples who enjoy fun and adventure, daring at times and enjoy great sex and conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to participate in a DP with a couple where myself
and the other man penetrate the woman at the same time in
her ass and vagina to give her an amazing orgasm. I would
also enjoy being part of an FFM, watching both woman play
together and then I join in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_MidGAGuy85's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: