Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Mike40265 63 / M
"Married Looking for Discrete/ Standard May Contact"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2004

To view all of
rm_Mike40265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mike40265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,554,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_Mike40265 63/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Looking for a discrete relationship in the Omaha area. Available days for long lunches and morning or afternoon meetings. Professional, college educated. Clean, well mannered, kind and gentle. DDF. I'm 6'3", 240 lbs, reaable fit. Tall and athletic type generally considered good looking. Kind of the strong silent type.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting a lady or m/f, f/f couple for discrete encounters. Prefer reasonably fit with pleasant personality and a sense of adventure and fun. A married lady also looking for something extra would be ideal, but others are certainly welcome. No strings, just friendship and fun. A threesome situation would be fantastic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Mike40265's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English