Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Monkey1774 48 / M
"Recently relocated to near manchester, looking to meet new friends"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2005

To view all of
rm_Monkey1774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Monkey1774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Monkey1774 48/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Young male with athletic body, enjoys life whether going out for drinks or staying in. Enjoys the good things in life and looking for a female who enjoys the same. Looking for local lady or will travel for that special per, i also travel with my job so do get around the country Would like to meet new friends for some excitment and fun times together. Will take things at your pace and will send photo through on request. Like to chat, online first and then take it from there. Looking forward to having exciting times and making your/my fantasies and dreams come true!!!!!

My Ideal Person Exciting times and liasons with people interested in similar, and who now how to enjoy themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Monkey1774's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None