Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MrStiff14U2 60 / M
"Fun and playful with a dirty mind"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrStiff14U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gogirl500
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_MrStiff14U2 60/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Fun and playful nice guy. Horny as Hell. I work hard at keeping myself in shape and have great stimina to show for it. I am multi orgasmic and love giving oral to you just about as much as I like getting it from you!

My Ideal Person I am looking forward to spending time with a woman and making her laugh share some very exciting and intensely sexual experiences. Nothing gross or too kinky. I talking about getting you so turned on that you body tingles and your face is flush and if you don't release, let go and orgasm you may literally explode! You then release and I would love for you to experience the greatest mind bending orgasm possible. One so powerful the you forget where you are on what day it is for a brief few seconds afterward.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue