Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MrVintage11 36 / M
"Traveling Salesman."
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
rm_MrVintage11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrVintage11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,504,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, Poland
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
europa, Netherlands
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_MrVintage11 36/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hi Girls, Only just getting in to this properly. I've got a second lot of photos a little more detailed for my friends : ) Might need to glam them up a bit but there wont be any queries... lol Looking to have fun, locally or on my travels. The important thing about this is that I meet people who grow me as a per... I want someone selective and different. Good looking but with character. Someone laid back with a secret kinky, cheeky and fun side...

My Ideal Person Petite, funny, sexy, quirky and filthy... Likes shoes thongs and general foreplay

  • 36 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: National Sales Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None