Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Muirfoot 64 / M
"Help me find myself"
Helensburgh, Argyllshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2007

To view all of
rm_Muirfoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Muirfoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,906,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_assnekk
Washington, United States
tinatv1ooo
dublin, Ireland
rm_sophie_red
Florida, United States
rm_Stacyready
California, United States
rm_Adaddy4MeNY
New York, United States
MandN_Cpl_ct
Cape Town, South Africa
september161
Cardiff, United Kingdom
rm_hkgirlieboy
New York, United States
Milamila83
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Muirfoot 64/M
Helensburgh, Argyllshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a male 51 years old,5ft 6in tall ex sportsman going to seed. I go to the gym 5 to 6 nights a week to stay ahead of the grim reaper. I enjoy food and an occasional whisky hence the going to seed. I dislike bullies and religion,I may be classed a christian tho the lions may disagree. I enjoy looking at the female form in all its majesty. Love dark to black hair preferably black. Slim to medium build and around 5ft 4in.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple with a bi male as I am a bi male.Dark haired preferably with a slim figure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being at a mixed sex party where anything goes and being
gang banged by the men starting with the smallest cock and
working up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Muirfoot's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Helensburgh, Argyllshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1957
Travels to: Aberfeldy, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: