Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Mutza10 63 / F
"WANTED: Bull for Cuckold Couple (WILD SEX a MUST)!"
Tipp City, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_Mutza10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Mutza10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 174,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,518,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Vermont, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
rm_Mutza10 63/F
Tipp City, Ohio
Hello! I'm your typical hard working, down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm an educated and compassionate professional. I am married, the relationship is based on cuckolding my man and satisfying me. For me I love the sex, although humilating hubby is also a huge part of the fun. [COLOR red][B]You MUST have some experience.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Age and race have little bearing on who we meet with and married is OK if flexible with time but single is better. You MUST be attractive and able to prove it (I must be wanting to fuck and be intimate with you), very very clean and disease free, a gentleman with manners, polite, classy, educated, articulate, and be able to do what I want for the most part without being arrogant, pushy, or insensitive. I am NOT into any pain or humilation for myself. I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another woman.I enjoy being very intimate. I love romance and being made to feel special and important. Sensuality - like touching, kissing, and candles and massage is as important as sex. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration. I humiliate him verbally, you just provide the cock and visuals.... In addition to variety in male lovers, I also find i prefer well hung lovers. My husband is of no more than average size in length and girth, so well hung to me means a minimum of 7 inches and thick. Both my husband and I believe I am built to accommodate much larger cocks than my husband's, and nothing turns him on more than to see me choose a bigger cock over his own, and really enjoy myself with it. Although well endowed is a plus but not necessary and the ability to be able to prove STD free (or eventually do so) and go bareback is a huge plus.

There is nothing quite like looking into my husband's eyes as I am impaled on a superior cock and under the control of another man. That is my deepest and most passionate desire, involving both the dominant hung lover and my sub husband watching. Hubby watches, helps and cleans up! So if you are the type of man that only wants me alone, then we are not interested! I love to be nasty, you see I have him in chastity and only allow him a release on special occasions and then make him wear a condom. I like to make hubby undress me for my lovers. Love to make hubby hold my legs up and open for my lovers also will make him spread my pussy lips and insert my lovers cock. Also will make hubby beg my lovers to fuck me and beg for them to cum in my pussy. In addition to those things I will make hubby suck cock for me, before and/or after we have had sex. I love is to have hubby underneath me licking and sucking my clit while my lover is pounding my pussy and drops a huge load of cum in my pussy. There is nothing like that cum to leaking out of my freshly fucked pussy into his mouth or hearing and seeing my lover's balls hitting him in the face. Quality is what we seek so we are interested in those who possess the above qualities. If you understand the above AND have some experience in the cuckold life style tell me more about you, your interests and experience. I do take my time getting to know someone before I jump in the sac, if you know what I mean. Write. Let's talk.

  • 63 / female
  • Tipp City, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses