Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Nada6871 51 / 49 / C
"Couple marié"
Payerne, Vaud, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
rm_Nada6871's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Nada6871's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valais, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Georgia, United States
Vaud, Switzerland
Valais, Switzerland
Ticino, Switzerland
Geneva, Switzerland
Geneva, Switzerland
rm_Nada6871 51/C
Payerne, Vaud , Switzerland
J'rerai voir ma femme, qui est très timide, oublier sa timidité et avoir des aventures avec d'autres hommes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Nada6871's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Payerne, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1968 January 17, 1971
Travels to: anduze, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Hometown: Payerne, Vaud, Switzerland Corcelles, Vaud, Switzerland
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75