Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Natyxx42 51 / F
"Adrenalina, Lujuria y morbo...."
Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
rm_Natyxx42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Natyxx42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Urbi01
Navarra, Spain
rm_dhruvyag
Maharashtra, India
paraquedardosoma
Navarra, Spain
Caballlero21
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
morenosport
Navarra, Spain
italia970
Toscana, Italy
elcuco64
Cataluna, Spain
ferminvaya
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
exoticaaSuper
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
rm_Natyxx42 51/F
Pamplona, Navarra , Spain
Introduction
Nunca he estado en un trío y se me apetece mucho probar esa experiencia, sueño con estar con otra chica y disfrutar de placer, busco hacer un trío M-H-M y también H-M-H, o sexo en grupo, pido mucha higiene y discreción...., NO busco cuerpos 10 pero si mentes muy abiertas que hagan del momento todo placer....ummmm

My Ideal Person Alguien que disfrute y me haga disfrutar mucho del sexo!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Natyxx42's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Pamplona, Navarra, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None