Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_NervousCandi 33 / F
"Really shy and likes to go slow at first."
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
rm_NervousCandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NervousCandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dondomie2
Florida, United States
J_E_W_R
Iowa, United States
jomac9876
Northern Territory, Australia
redy4u2play
British Columbia, Canada
MONGO84U
Florida, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
guitarpro77
British Columbia, Canada
rm_mic698080
British Columbia, Canada
rm_airsammy88
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
rm_NervousCandi 33/F
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
IM BACK!!!
Introduction
Really shy and likes to go slow at first, when meeting someone new, but loves a good hard fuck! 1) I can NOT host. Sorry. 2) I do NOT sleep over. I am attached, meaning... I have 1 fiancée. And I have 1 boyfriend. ALL of my partners/bfs and such, know about each other and will know of anyone else I see. I do not keep secrets between my partners. I am drug and disease free. I also have several Friends first, Benefits second. And I am looking for more people for this category.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, is willing to wait and go slow, when meeting for the first time. This person understands boundaries, and that no means no. But when given the yes, they won't hold back, and we can both have some of the most amazing orgasms!

My ideal person is also a gentleman, holds the door open, offers to pay for things, and other things of the sort.

Once we are past first base and comfortable with each other, I like this person to take charge in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be trained and to serve as a kajira

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_NervousCandi's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 31, 1989
Hometown: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Starbucks
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: