Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Nikkiinmo2 53 / T
"Shy and Lonely"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2004

To view all of
rm_Nikkiinmo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Nikkiinmo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,288,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_looniemoonie
Ontario, Canada
rm_Kimochii
Illinois, United States
rm_kellyanncd4u
New York, United States
TallSouthernDom
Tennessee, United States
rm_blossom33178
Illinois, United States
rm_xdresspb1
Michigan, United States
rm_Beauty69042
London, United Kingdom
lkn4smfun22
Missouri, United States
rm_rondagurl
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_Nikkiinmo2 53/T
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Hi im Nikki a bi in good health that is laid back and easy going. Im not looking for a relationship but looking to hang out and or discreet adult sexual fun. Im clean and DND free and enjoy hours of sexy intimate relaxed adult fun. Not a pro but luv to wear short tight outfits and making myself as sexy as possible but still to nervous to go out in public.

My Ideal Person I prefer to hang out with and to play with other for discreet safe mutal fun but also interested in GG's and bi couples and select gentlemen. Dont want to play games, want to meet and have fun and im NOT INTO CYBER so please do not ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of rm_Nikkiinmo2's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: