Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Nuboxxx 61 / M
"STR8 SBM for couples & SF into adult play"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2007

To view all of
rm_Nuboxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Nuboxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Sicilia, Italy
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
rm_Nuboxxx 61/M
Dayton, Ohio
Professional, educated open to a lot of things, except male-male sexual contact, very discreet expect the same. Anything you would like to know just send an email. I’m an attractive single black gentleman, who enjoys the finer things in life as well as those simple and quiet outings. I’m 6’ tall and weight is 230 lbs. a large guy but very athletically and physically in shape. I’m VERY DISCRETE and FOR REAL and expect the same from others. I do not smoke and am a social drinker. I’m mellow, fun loving, easy going kind of a guy with a terrific sense of humor. I have an INSATIABLE PASSION TO PLEASE. Travel to major cities (LA ATL DC DALLAS NY) frequently on business to both coast and north and south as well as periodicly overseas. I do have face pics available when requested and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Not interested in One night stands. Want someone I can get to know. Not looking for love. Just good discreet fun and good fucking. Friends with benefits, Fuck Buddies ect...

  • 61 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Travels to: DC, ATL, LA, Dallas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: