Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ORI0N_27 42 / 43 / C
"Looking for friends and fun ;)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2001

To view all of
rm_ORI0N_27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ORI0N_27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,803,012 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Indiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
rm_ORI0N_27 42/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for a few good ...... ;)
Hello! We are still quite new to this lifestyle but do have a firm grasp on what we like and don't. We can both agree that we do NOT care for hair. Maintanence is a good thing when it comes down to it. :D We are open to trying new things and are full swappers w/ the right couple. We do not meet/play alone. This is a couples experience for us. As I often joke, not a pole hopper so the need to get comfortable who we play w/ is needed. Both of us are tall and not ken&barbie but nothing to run screaming from either. ;) To wrap things up, this should be a fun experience. Free of drama & shtuff. Everyone should be wrapped up in having fun and enjoying themselves & everyone else. :) It is our feeling that this should be a fun, friendly and sexy experience for all. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples to meet up w/ and slowly move into group play. I am bisexual and would enjoy the same. We would like to meet a couple that we both can laugh w/ as well as play w/.
Also for some reason it seems to be confusing to some - my husband is STRAIGHT. *I* am Bi.
We would prefer couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Rob Zombie, Pantera, GnR, White Zombie, Ozzy,
etc. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Attitude

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
When I was younger maybe. But not so much now. There are ones
that we think are hotties but nothing I go dripping wet about.
I'd rather have real. :D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ORI0N_27's responses

  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1977 January 21, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)