Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_OTS00769 50 / M
"Adventure is my middle name"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
rm_OTS00769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OTS00769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,589,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lima, Peru
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
chonburi, Thailand
Ontario, Canada
taranaki, New Zealand
North Shore, New Zealand
Uusimaa, Finland
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_OTS00769 50/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Standard members can contact me I am tall, dark with an athletic build. I have blue eyes, dark hair and am confident and know what I want. I am very open and like to experiment in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am new to this, so I don't know what is out there. I will update my profile after a bit. Sassy and sexy a must. A good sense of humour. Clean shaven, if you know what I mean. Must be open to new experience. Someone who is uninhibited and comfortable with her body, and willing to indulge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_OTS00769's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue