Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_OverlyTall 44 / 37 / C
"Overly Tall Couple"
Wylie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
rm_OverlyTall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OverlyTall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CANWEPLAY247
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_OverlyTall 44/C
Wylie, Texas
Introduction
Tall, Slender couple looking for female or couple to join us as friends and hopefully more. Single men - we ask that you let us hunt you down and contact you at our own leisure. We pride ourselves on the quality of those we know rather than the quantity. We are drama free, laid back, mostly homebodies looking for someone who wants to put a friendship first and any additional play time as just icing on the cake. If you're married and wanting to play without your partners knowledge and/or permission, we ask that you not involve us. We don't condemn it but we chose not to participate in it. other than that... feel free to contact us :D

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone (individual or couple) who isn't looking for a one-night stand but rather a relationship built on friendship first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Depends on the person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_OverlyTall's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wylie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1978 October 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 6 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None