Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Ownmeladies 45 / F
"Submissive peral servant seeking female"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

To view all of
rm_Ownmeladies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Ownmeladies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eliseo2913
Kentucky, United States
missrebel1982
Mississippi, United States
veruca1000
Kentucky, United States
STEAMIEPINK
Tennessee, United States
Funfriends270
Kentucky, United States
rm_Ridergirl41
Kentucky, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
pizzyhendo3
Indiana, United States
harley1798
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_Ownmeladies 45/F
Paducah, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm sweet, loving, passionate, affectionate, openminded, romantic, funny, adventurous, spontaneous, kinky, clean, submissive lady. I'm looking for a woman or possibly a couple as long as the female is dominant. I love to be used as a peral servant and housemaid, cook, and I love to pamper and spoil my lady. I would treat her like a queen, and wait on her hand and foot. I'm willing to relocate for the right woman, so don't let distance be a deterent. I also like to be kept tied down and used as a sex slave, and toy, and tongue slave. I have amazing, mind blowing oral skills! Mmmm. Lol. I will be on the instant messenger here, so send me a message, as I'm a standard member, and won't be able to send regular messages on this site, only on instant mess her. Thanks ladies!

My Ideal Person Dominant female who likes to be worshipped

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: