Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_PadnBlo 54 / 53 / C
""
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2016

To view all of
rm_PadnBlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PadnBlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2cnu
Illinois, United States
BiLisa122
Dublin, Ireland
kinkycouple_73
Dublin, Ireland
Girlforgirl19
Dublin, Ireland
hornylouthcpl4u
Co.Louth, Ireland
SexyCouple_
Catalunya, Spain
handsomejack2
London, United Kingdom
jellybean752
dublin, Ireland
rm_Maria87x
Dublin, Ireland
 
Status
rm_PadnBlo 54/C
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Hi, I'm gone now, just Pad, B :)
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple that met on the Irish Swing scene. We coupled to swing and came to enjoy ourselves immensely with each other. We both crave FFM and also foursomes with other like minded couples. getting on as friends is important as is fancying you. If we fancy you then you can expect long erotic sessions as we like very long sessions.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a fun couple to socialise with and also to swing with. Ideally around the same age so we have things in common to laugh about. We are highly sexed and would like the same. Blo is petite and insatiable. I am well built, well hung and like sessions of several hours. Blo still has yet to live out her DP fantasy.

Blo is also very bisexual and we would welcome a friendship with a single woman who would like to enjoy regular FFM sessions at weekends. No single men please.

Party time in Islandbridge.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_PadnBlo's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Irish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1968 March 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None