Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_PandVcouple 40 / 35 / C
""
Shreveport, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2011

To view all of
rm_PandVcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PandVcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,949,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcplnshreve4u
Louisiana, United States
SixtoLLP
Illinois, United States
Ohjody2000
Louisiana, United States
Duncancouple69
Texas, United States
lwe74
Texas, United States
Solderboy318
Louisiana, United States
Rodeotime45
Texas, United States
anicecpl4u1
Texas, United States
fit_10_sexy
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_PandVcouple 40/C
Shreveport, Louisiana
Introduction
I can’t believe I have to do this take the females age now add 20 to it if you fall above that age she will have no interest in you at all she has no daddy issues and being with someone who could be her dad is a TURN OFF I'm 5'3" kinda hyper but but tend to be very serious. I'm very interested in a lot of new things and willing to say i tried it once or more just to see if i like it. I love to suck on a hard cock or lick a dripping wet pussy. I love to be felt and touch and do the same for others and I want to explore their body's as they do the same to mine WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_PandVcouple's responses

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shreveport, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1982 September 8, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either