Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_PaulaTgirl 76 / T
"Intelligent CD looking for fetish T*sisters."
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2004

To view all of
rm_PaulaTgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PaulaTgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zuiszuiszuis
South Carolina, United States
rm_tvjenn
Colorado, United States
rm_2LONESOME20
Virginia, United States
jadelikesmbig
Louisiana, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
rm_wendy_x50
New York, United States
rm_MelissaFreed
Virginia, United States
rm_2she2shay
Minnesota, United States
rm_WildBud7
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_PaulaTgirl 76/T
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
I'm an imaginative crossdresser who adores glam/fetish photography and erotic role-play. I'm available only for those activities that interest me, however mutual enjoyment is also essential to me. Oh, contact me if you'd like to see my photo albums, always delighted to share them with my admirers

My Ideal Person Anyone who shares my enthusiasm for crossdressing, elegant eroticism, exploring foot and shoe fantasies and fetish photography.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 76 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: