Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Penny7537 65 / 46 / C
"Dom/sub couple looking for playmates"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2016

To view all of
rm_Penny7537's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Penny7537's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jomick19
Victoria, Australia
JayPet3155
Victoria, Australia
47still
Victoria, Australia
16dannstar
Victoria, Australia
Spaniardfly
Victoria, Australia
Annabelle6962
Victoria, Australia
justtrying755
Victoria, Australia
Funisgood26
Victoria, Australia
3someswantedxx
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
rm_Penny7537 65/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction


My Ideal Person looking for a lady or couple that wants to join in our fun. We are an easy going Dom/sub couple into kink we are both bi so wanting to play with the same sex. Having said that male doesn't have to be bi but female needs to be. We are in the northern suburbs of Melbourne.
Dom is very experienced and a cheeky sub. We can certainly show you a good time and no one will be left out .You don't have to be into kink just willing with the right attitude and of course loves sex just as much as we do. You will be treated with dignity and respect all limits respected. Drug and disease free . So drop us a line and let's talk ...

Information
  • 65/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1956 August 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None