Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_RAP18 77 / M
"Mature, No-Nonsense, Hot & Flexible"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_RAP18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelerbro
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_hoseboy29
New Jersey, United States
Man4_Men
New York, United States
japanesesf
California, United States
luv2sk2006
Florida, United States
Sonny5588
Pennsylvania, United States
hotoralsrvicenow
Texas, United States
iwant2trybi
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rm_RAP18 77/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm 68 y.o. (but honestly---with a "40-ish"-body) and a successful Italian-American independent businessman. I seek a NO-NONSENSE emotionally secure female, Bi/Bi-curious male, or SANE CD / TV / TS. Simple QUICK FUN can be great (and OK), but I would honestly prefer possible longer-term regularly scheduled relationships. I'm a non-smoker, 5'8" tall, 190 pounds, smooth tan skinned, very muscular, Bi, 7.5" x 6"-cut, and TOTALLY drug and disease free. I LOVE mutual oral with both sexes, sharing good pornography, mutual frottaging and masturbation, and ADORE French Kissing & Making-Out. I also LOVE the sexy Look / Feel / Eroticism of sheer panties, nylons, and other see-thru-lingerie. I live in MA but also travel on business to CA, NY, RI, NV, and AR frequently. I DO SHOW-UP for meetings (in public or private), and I have no problem traveling 50-75 miles (and sometimes more) to meet.

My Ideal Person VERY HORNY & MATURE individuals who are seeking NSA simple mutual sexual pleasure. Assuming we are compatible and everything "clicks", I would also seriously consider (and actually prefer) regularly-scheduled longer-term relationships.

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1946
Travels to: Modesto, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English