Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Rameduardo 46 / M
"Divertirnos, pasrla bien, degustarnos :)"
Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
rm_Rameduardo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Rameduardo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,571,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
trixxxa
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
SilHot75
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
lian0_o
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Patyeduhot
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_MayraRegia
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_GabyHot63
Zacatecas, Mexico
na094
Nakhonnayok, Thailand
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
 
Status
rm_Rameduardo 46/M
Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un Hombre, principalmente idealista, sincero y siempre alegre. Me gusta la naturaleza, me excita la belleza femenina, disfrutar el momento de mi acompañante. Salir disfrutar un dia bohemio y dirigirlo a lo intenso. Construir amistades, me gusta los besos, lo erótico, lo sensual, lo exótico. Disfruto de buenos vinos. Música, películas y lectura.

My Ideal Person Agradable, alegre, de cuidados fisicos, gustos eroticos, sensual. que guste de agrandar el conocimiento.. que se vista sexy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Latex, Massage, Lencería en damas

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina jolie - sus labios y su cuerpo. Milla jovovich
- su belleza, su cuerpo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Rameduardo's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1976
Hometown: Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ingenieria EYC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, actualmenteestudiandoingles
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses