Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Ready4U8440 73 / M
"Still out waiting the lookers and talkers"
Linglestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2008

To view all of
rm_Ready4U8440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Ready4U8440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Alaska, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Ready4U8440 73/M
Linglestown, Pennsylvania
Just add warm weather, a kiss, a touch of love, stir well, and hold on tight
If there just might be one lady or couple out there that doesn't want to play hard to get, e mail tag, act evasive, or have so many rules, no one could possibly comply with, send me a message, drop a note, send a pigeon with a message, there has to be some people out there that really want to meet, play, dine out, touch, rub, lick, etc. After being on here for almost eleven years I do believe I have met all the talkers and lookers there could be , but no meters, imagine that....... Just add warm weather, a kiss, a touch of love, stir well, and hold on tight Could you just walk away without knowing ???? Thank you in advance to those of you that have the courtesy to actually "answer" e-mails instead of using the "canned" crap on here. Auto reply my ass, be adult enough to actually respond :) Is there a woman out there that is secure enough with herself physically to visit a "clothing-optional" resort Looking for an ADULT FWB. Single, Horny ???? Here to play. Here to see. Here to be seen. Here to chat. Here to be naughty. Here to find you. Here before, back for another look..... If there could be any interest on your part I would be more than happy to send you a current photo of me O.K. That being said, Is there a REAL woman that would like to pursue an active relationship out there ??? Of course sex would be involved, so would plenty of other things. Sorry, I don't bowl (balls are to heavy). I cook, I clean, I give massages, I shop, I even watch the occasional "chic flic" Football sucks (to many rules) I even watch those guys going around in circles in souped up cars that only a millionaire can afford (boring) Candlelight Moonlight Complete darkness Holding, touching, exploreing, shareing each other completely

My Ideal Person Stop by let's discuss our likes and dislikes. Who knows they may be more similar than you think.
Stop by, say "Hi", what do you have to lose?????
Who knows, you might like what you
So where are the women that want to chat???
So where are the women that want to cam ???
So where are the women that want to play???
So where are the "real" women ???
Single guys pay for the hotel room ??? NO ONE IS THAT GOOD.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Exhibitionism stimulates both parties involved

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! Yeah, like that would happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_Ready4U8440's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Linglestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 5, 1948
Travels to: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Hometown: Harrisburg, Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Horny
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: