Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ReeelyLookin 47 / 44 / C
"We are very real, are you?"
Westminster, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2012

To view all of
rm_ReeelyLookin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ReeelyLookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
rm_ReeelyLookin 47/C
Westminster, Colorado
Looking to have some fun with a hot couple or female this weekend. Hit us up!
Couple who is looking to explore possibilities. Looking now first and foremost for a woman or a couple. We know the dynamics between four people can be tough, but we are pretty cool people to hang out with. Women, she is very bi, loves blondes (others welcome of course). Guys, admit it we are a dime a dozen on here, so if you aren't over 6', have something special to offer, or are otherwise specially gifted then don't bother. She prefers tall guys - over 5'10 legit even in couples, blondes or redheaded ladies are her favorites, but she enjoys brunettes as well. She is petite, hot, multiorgasmic and somewhat submissive. He is tall, well built (not a meathead) and long lasting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and federal copyright laws and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person If you are looking at this profile and like what you see, drop us an email instead of hotlisting or flirting.
We love outgoing couples and women who love to be naughty. We are kind of new at this. Don't worry,she is worth it. He will be there at all times. If you can host, and have a hot tub even better. We can only meet on occasion so planning is necessary. Our work schedules are crazy. Ladies just let us know. We are real and willing to voice verify and love chatting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For him it's two women, one with a strap on :). For her
two men giving her the ultimate night of pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ReeelyLookin's responses

  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westminster, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 8, 1973 May 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown