Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Sant33x 45 / M
"Looking for fun and maybe more"
Glens falls, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
rm_Sant33x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Sant33x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,571,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hudvt4u
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
bluelace45331
Ohio, United States
lifeis4fun70
New York, United States
violetlacey254
New York, United States
Lady_Venom
Vaud, Switzerland
rm_xsinsx1
Maine, United States
blonde4bigcockz
Essex, United Kingdom
Kazekial
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Essy1012
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Sant33x 45/M
Glens falls, New York
I'm about done on this bullshit site.... Is everybody fake on this motherfucker?
Introduction
I'm looking for a good time and maybe more. I love to have sex and would like to have a friend with benefits type of thing. With my job I don't have much time for a relationship. If you would like to get to know me feel free to message me. You never know what could happen. I travel to Florida frequently, so I am looking to meet people in the Ft Lauderdale area too. I also travel to Pheonix AZ at least twice a year to see family.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glens falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1978
Travels to: Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military/ government
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: