Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Stephy6269 58 / T
"Out going, D/F..TS."
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_Stephy6269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Stephy6269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittcd
New York, United States
TallSouthernDom
Tennessee, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
newfling09
Colorado, United States
hornlydog1
Iowa, United States
JaceSon25
Wisconsin, United States
led1zeppelin4
Missouri, United States
rm_femboi20
Idaho, United States
sexondemand55
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_Stephy6269 58/T
Collinsville, Illinois
Hey everyone. I am not a paying member at the moment. I can't respond. I really would like to. I will rejoin soon. thanks
Introduction
I am very normal, But with a twist. Confused. Perhaps. I will say I am happy to be the confused liking Fem. clothes. I am discrete to others who may not think the way I and we do. I respect that and expect the same. Life, reality, we know this doesn't happen. So I keep my exotic fun side to people and friends who are fine with it. I love it I love being with opened minded people. I don't and won't like drama. I have fun. I always try to be open and honest with everyone. I am looking for I think someone to share my life with. Also looking for friends. Its so fun getting friends together and having fun. I am a very passionate romantic type. I will make you laugh and cum, or cum and laugh. Send me a message. I don't bite.( NOT YET) I don't care where you live. I take vacations, I love traveling and meeting new people. I always try to stay natural when dressing. I always love advise. Help, LOL. Try me. I bet you will enjoy my perality. and if not, Oh well.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded. kind, fun, Prefer someone dominate, a top. I always go with the passion of the moment. I am a bottom.
Someone who loves the outdoors and those romantic times at home in front of the fireplace. I love doing many things. I hope the person I am with are as well. Dam. I can go on and on.
I WANT PERFECT. BECAUSE I AM NOT. LOL LOL, LOL.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I love it all

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_Stephy6269's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1962
Hometown: Westminster, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: