Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_TINTIN2xyz 57 / M
"Lucidity and clarity"
Örebro, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TINTIN2xyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
succulentlips01
Florida, United States
stefi195
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
rm_msting40
New York, United States
rm_need2play22
Ontario, Canada
rm_mami_hot012
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LickMeAllOva62
Iowa, United States
rm_doodles1952
Ohio, United States
SabreenaKitty
California, United States
countrychicky690
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
rm_TINTIN2xyz 57/M
Örebro, , Sweden
Introduction
Most of my friends would say that I have a dominant style.When it comes to physical health i swimm three times a week and play table-tennis too.I enjoy outdoors activities . I have a well developed social ability.Enjoy good friendships. I love partying and dancing very much.My partners are satisfied with me sexually.I have a good apetite.I prefer one-to-one sex but do not mind exploring other activities. I am not into bondage.

My Ideal Person I am a straight guy and just like women only.I am looking for a variuos kinds of relationships..but with a certain amount of discretion.As far as i am concerned the best place to have sex is in the bedroom but I can also enjoy it in a blue lagoon or a lake or even on the beach.I love making sex while listening to music.Soft romantic sensual music mostly.Foreplay is wonderfull and exciting and i love kissing and cuddling and caressing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_TINTIN2xyz's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Örebro, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Swedish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses