Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Tattooroads 45 / M
"I'm back...."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2007

To view all of
rm_Tattooroads's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tattooroads's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygirl3737
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_GirlOn_cam3
Iowa, United States
Anna_From_Sweden
Uppsala, Sweden
rm_saskguy66
Arizona, United States
SuccubusNatali
Hawaii, United States
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
rm_cowboybriefs
Alberta, Canada
Deepthroat52
Connecticut, United States
whales123
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
rm_Tattooroads 45/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Who's side are you on?
Introduction
No one is as serious or as open as I am on this site...

My Ideal Person Good looking.. intelligent, kinky.. romantic.. Good friend. Someone with a heart and knowledge of 'it is what it is.' I'm very honest, and open, yet when i see what i want and go after it, i fall hard to the ground, can you help me up?


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cottage, fireplace, snow, hottub, hot, full pleasure,
more to the quality of sexual experience.. 1 on 1 , My other
is Mexico.. or hot country walking naked.. getting my partner
off mentally, physically, emotionally.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Tattooroads's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1976
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Heavy equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: