Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Thomcatoo7 67 / M
"Wanted young or older men"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Thomcatoo7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cwdub2
Arkansas, United States
chase234w
Oklahoma, United States
higgy243
Michigan, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
Curiousbibear
Arkansas, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
bblbuttlkntobb
Oklahoma, United States
guynfortsmith
Arkansas, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_Thomcatoo7 67/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm BI/Gay , single, masc., top/verse, 8in cut thick,open minded, not shy, good shape, mature, easy going, friendly, respectful, like to joke, talk, play an have fun, all ways discreet an private. like touching, holding, rubbing, foreplay, kissing, cuddling, body massage, showers, like to text ,ask for my number or E mail

My Ideal Person looking for man, one on one, 3 somes, couple, group , for intimate encounters, fantisies, open to Beginners, Curious, shy man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Thomcatoo7's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1956
Hometown: fort smith, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown