Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Tiffany68801 38 / M
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2015

To view all of
rm_Tiffany68801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tiffany68801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Wyoming, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
rm_Tiffany68801 38/M
Grand Island, Nebraska
K I K me moneybaggyo323
....... hello there my name is Jesse and I'm 31 years old and I'm Mexican Hispanic and I am looking for women that want to join me and my wife and to having a good time well as you can see on my status as a gender as a female well I am a male and I push the wrong button so now I cannot change it until I upgrade so if you have any questions or anything like that women contact me or email me.Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I (like/dislike) the bar scene. I prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in (short-term relationships/long-term relationships/marriage). In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are... I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room. One-on-one sex doesn't interest me much. I prefer (threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). I'm (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.[SIZE 5][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Looking for pretty women like to have fun like to have kinky sex with whips and chains that likes girls to join us it's pretty hard to find a single woman and here cuz I still have fun too many fake people on here if you are serious hit me up I'm tired of fake people and fake profiles so if you are real and beautiful and really want to have a good time just hit me up no games if you are gay or bi that likes guys you can hit me up I'm (straight/bi-curious /gay). I'm (not interested/interested) in exploring sex with another (man/woman

View more of rm_Tiffany68801's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Looking for women or bi men
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Moneybaggyo323
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: