Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Tonytana96 27 / M
"我要係到搵SP又或者ONS 如果有感覺的話可考慮其他."
Central and Western, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tonytana96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yuki831
Taiwan, Taiwan
meet_Aphrodite
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
CalBeEsoN
Central and Western, Hong Kong
needsex8810
屯門, Hong Kong
cathy_kk
No, Hong Kong
momoi2018
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Victoria_ck
Kau Shi Wai, Hong Kong
Shyvel
Central and Western, Hong Kong
moonfunlee36
紅磡, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_Tonytana96 27/M
Central and Western, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
我係一個年輕人啦 我覺得我的尺寸在這個年紀算是很不錯了(詳情在加好友後看照片) 我的性愛經驗不算多 所以不能給你很好的技巧 但我有信心可以令你滿足GE 而我自己認識和試過的姿勢不多 希望在座的你們可以教我XD 如果不怕我經驗不夠的話 又喜歡隨和開朗 有一點胖的男孩 可以來找我 你的要求我都會盡量滿足你 所以 等你哦^^

My Ideal Person 隨心

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
有一個樣子姣好, 身材佳的女性可以主動和我性交
口交和乳交

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
有~ 他們通常都是我喜歡的對象

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Tonytana96's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ~
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, 普通話
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses