Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Traeumer70 53 / M
"möchte meine Sexuellenfantasien ausleben"
Weilheim, Bavaria, Germany
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
rm_Traeumer70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Traeumer70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,393,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
rm_Traeumer70 53/M
Weilheim, Bavaria , Germany
Hallo ihr lieben die Mein Profil besuchen. Bin über 2 Jahre offline gewesen, leider ist mein damaliger Status verfallen , drum kann ich auf mails nur unter lugiherm at mit euch in kontant treten oder im live Chatt. Habe auch Skyp wer möchte. Bei ein sportlicher,sehr zärtlicher junger Mann der weiß was Frau möchte ! Biete 100% Diskretion und Sauberkeit ! Bussi und Liebe Grüße euer Träumer

My Ideal Person Suche Paar oder Frau, die wie ich ihren sexuellen Fantasien freien lauf lassen möchte.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_Traeumer70's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Weilheim, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: