Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Treefrog7685 45 / 36 / C
"Bull Cock wanted"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
rm_Treefrog7685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Treefrog7685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,033,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FitAndFunForU77
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_fetchthis06
Nebraska, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
Skin2_skin
Nebraska, United States
funnawtynebrcpl
Nevada, United States
DewMe88
Nebraska, United States
Lukedd82
Nebraska, United States
Shal199868847
Nebraska, United States
bull4play
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_Treefrog7685 45/C
Kearney, Nebraska
Introduction
Hello everyone! We are a couple who have been together going on 14 years now. We are very laid back that can sit at home and enjoy each others company or just having a few friends over for a bar b que. She is a little shy at first but after getting to know someone and a few drinks she is a friendly sex kitten. I am the more outgoing one. We are both playful, and enjoy meeting new and interesting people and just simply embracing the good things that come into our lives. We are looking for a select males to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We want you to be as comfortable with us as we are with you. Now with that being said the first thing you should know is [B]we do not play alone[/B]! Don't ask either one of us to come meet you without the other one present it will not happen. We are looking for someone 26-45. Very few exceptions can be made depending upon physical attraction and personality. For the guys out there, it is a fantasy of ours to see her with another guy and myself. I may watch at first, but I will be joining in at some point. So, please be at least comfortable in another guy watching, and that at some point will be naked beside you. I will not be trying to touch you. She and I both want to see her have a man in various holes pleasing her. Also, sorry for you guys that are extremely hung my lady is not into that. I am no small guy, but my woman has said she doesn't want anyone over 9 inches, that she prefers a guy that is 6-8 inches in length and has a thick girth. She wants to feel stretched but doesn't want the guy to be trying to puncture her lung. Ultimately we are looking for a guy to be our regular bull cock. We are a clean couple and have had no diseases in our lives and we want to keep it that way. You don't have to be a model or anywhere close to model status but we consider ourselves attractive and want there to be physical chemistry for everyone involved. We understand not everyone will be physically attracted to us, so please don't take offense if we don't find you physically attractive. For sexual experiences we love foreplay, we are both very oral in the giving and receiving department. We enjoy trying new positions with each other and know the two of us would enjoy it with others as well. We are not into the whole S & M scene. Yes, we have in the past done light bondage and enjoy a little pain with sex. We are into trying just about anything, but if you are into urination or anything really freaky and off the wall please know we will not be contacting you. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1976 July 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue