Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Vamp459 33 / F
"Want to take a walk on the wild side?"
Gillett, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2006

To view all of
rm_Vamp459's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Vamp459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,612,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bigload51
New York, United States
DJCROSSFIRE187
New York, United States
JLT11785
New York, United States
rm_Truck_Guy
New York, United States
rm_LotsOfCum15
Massachusetts, United States
rm_lee3035
near J-Bad, Afghanistan
rm_ricanman35
New York, United States
cashnuts
Florida, United States
es335t
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_Vamp459 33/F
Gillett, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Pretty, outgoing, love trying new things, willing to do almost anything once. Don't really have much experience, but would love to get it.. interested?

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to try new things. Who isn't afraid to live out fantasies. Ok, something everyone needs to understand. I'm 22 years old. Sorry to disappoint, but it is not one of my great fantasies to sleep with some 50 year old guy who is older than my parents. So, I would appreciate it if you would not contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Vamp459's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Gillett, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nursing student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None