Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Vernonimous 52 / M
"Wealth is not measured with how much you have but how little you need."
Port Elizabeth, EC, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
rm_Vernonimous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Vernonimous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,681,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hot4her24
Eastern Cape, South Africa
rm_jrnaughtybi
gauteng, South Africa
Sexualfunjd
Pretoria, South Africa
Eightieskids
Kzn, South Africa
rm_betty_b2
western cape, South Africa
koenels
Gauteng, South Africa
QueenSexy123
Western Cape, South Africa
gftooffer
Sarawak, Malaysia
rm_maxiplesja
KZN, South Africa
 
Status
rm_Vernonimous 52/M
Port Elizabeth, EC , South Africa
Introduction
I am a per who tries to identify and capture the beauty that surrounds us everyday. I love the great outdoors. Fresh air, sunshine, amazing places, creatures and everything else that soothes my soul. I am a photographer and passionately try and capture the beauty I speak of to preserve forever.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet women who enjoy the simple things in life. Someone whose expectation is to enjoy the time that we are having together and nothing more.
No games, dishonesty or negative manipulation. Been there, done that, no thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Vernonimous's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Port Elizabeth, EC, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Photographer, design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None