Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_WannaPlayJLM 60 / 56 / C
"Want to Meet Fun Couples to Play"
San Francisco, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2000

To view all of
rm_WannaPlayJLM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WannaPlayJLM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
kinkjoy
Missouri, United States
rm_jh3535
Connecticut, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
EliteGentlemanSJ
California, United States
butterflykissing
California, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
forgetboundaries
Missouri, United States
rm_CaCouple4141
California, United States
 
Status
rm_WannaPlayJLM 60/C
San Francisco,
Introduction
Attractive couple seeks other couples. We are in our early 40s. We are easy going with a great sense of humor and possess a fair amount of intelligence. We work out to stay fit; he is 6', 170lbs; she is 5'7", 110lbs. He is good looking, articulate, and athletic. She is exotic, erotic, and very sensual. Our interests vary from fine dining, wine-tasting, good movies, and fun time at the beach. We love to travel, meet other sexy couples, and have fun!!

My Ideal Person Intelligent, attractive, and of similar interests.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Adventuresome; similar intersts!

View more of rm_WannaPlayJLM's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1962 October 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C