Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_WaxOff1973 47 / M
"Any Guys up for some fun"
Manalapan, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2010

To view all of
rm_WaxOff1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WaxOff1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NJDurannie
New Jersey, United States
rex11112
Louisiana, United States
rm_easybj
New Jersey, United States
rm_atlsman66
Georgia, United States
muledick259
Georgia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_WaxOff1973 47/M
Manalapan, New Jersey
Introduction
Hey Guys I'm just looking for some NSA fun in the area so if your interested in meeting and like my pics please send me a message and We can meet up at my place, yours, or public I'm into trying just about anything sexually and have an open mind You should too so if this sounds good contact me you will not be disappointed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
walking into a gym locker room and there's a group of
guys in the shower all masturbating I go into the shower
get on my knees and service them all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_WaxOff1973's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Manalapan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: