Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Wildones17 57 / 52 / C
"we are looking for great people.Help us find you.."
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2004

To view all of
rm_Wildones17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Wildones17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,979,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
slugnboro
Georgia, United States
Fastestharle
Georgia, United States
Carolina19871984
South Carolina, United States
outforfun2113
Georgia, United States
rm_CodyJD2003
Florida, United States
xXPathfindherXx
Georgia, United States
cplforsumfun2296
Florida, United States
doting4
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_Wildones17 57/C
Statesboro, Georgia
Introduction
We are a happily married cpl in our late 30"s and mid 40"s. looking for some new friends first, not looking for any thing serious, just fun. We are open-mind on most things.like movies,toys,going out-on-the-town or staying home.She is bi-curious, but also wants to have fun stright. We play together, not seperate.NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN,so if you are a single male,DON'T APPLY. We only play in the same room for eachothers safty. We both agree on everything, so don't try to influence either one to do so because we won't. we like camping, hiking, trying new things, going to bars, having sex in wild places, cooking out, taking pics , making moves,and watching movies. We like doing spontanious things. we are looking for couples or females to help us fillfull our fantasies. Friendship comes first. also like to swap pics and take pics for others, cyber sex, webcam, video others and be videoed. SINGLE MALES ARE NOT WANTED. Let me say that one more time,"NO SINGLE MALES".We respond to profiles with pics, quicker than non-pics

My Ideal Person we are looking for slect females and couples(NO SINGLE MALES).Females can be bi or stright. Looking for people to watch or be watched. Same room sex first,seperate maybe possible, only if both of us agree on it. Sex is not a priority,looking for friendship is first. No single males at this time, unless you have a female partner joining with you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LED ZEPLIN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A large room in someones home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Wildones17's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1964 June 14, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C