Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_WpgBlackBull 30 / M
"Gentleman in the streets but a beast in the..."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2016

To view all of
rm_WpgBlackBull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_WpgBlackBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,112,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tastypeaches2
Wisconsin, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
mud563
North Carolina, United States
asianbcswife
Minnesota, United States
BothFunAndYoung
Alberta, Canada
ntlookin4luv
Manitoba, Canada
ywg_hot_couple
Manitoba, Canada
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
 
Status
rm_WpgBlackBull 30/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
add me on kik @welcum2Ddarkside
Introduction
25 year old bull looking to meet like minded couples and single women for on going fun. I am open minded, experienced and respectful. I have been playing around with this lifestyle for a couple years now and want to take it to the next level. I am educated, cultured and very perable. I also know exactly how to please a hot wife and enjoy putting on a show. It seems some are suspect on this site as many waste time by either being fake or not wanting to meet. I am neither, I am very real and if you are my type then we will meet and you will get this BBC.. so.. if you want to include a BBC in the bedroom then msg me and lets discuss how to make your fantasy come true.

My Ideal Person Clean, educated white couples or single females. Mostly interested in attractive, athletic wives that have a deep craving that hubby can no longer reach. Also opened to curvy women but not BBW...

Ideally would like to meet the right couple for something on going but opened to one time things with select applicants.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1991
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: