Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Xbarbielisa 52 / F
"I would like to feel young again :-)."
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2015

To view all of
rm_Xbarbielisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Xbarbielisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shaggabilty44
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Fl33181
Florida, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
stallion3000
Texas, United States
rm_bullabz
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
irish_8
Belfast, United Kingdom
Hughgill
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Deej18s
Morayshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_Xbarbielisa 52/F
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi everyone :-), Basically posting this as I'm wanting to feel young again and looking for some fun, maybe might turn into more but we will see. Recently divorced so just fancy some fun, one of my friends mentioned this site along with others so thought I would give it a go. Live in Aberdeenshire (not telling exact location :-)), can travel and can accommodate but will need to be arranged a bitty in advance. If you send me a message of what we could get up to ect and I like what I read/interested, I'll message you back and we can go from there, swap details ect ect. Lisa :-) X

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Senior recruitment consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: