Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_XelaQlito 64 / 53 / C
"Traviesos y Educados"
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2006

To view all of
rm_XelaQlito's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_XelaQlito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_XelaQlito 64/C
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Introduction
We are a very interesting couple: in and out of bed. Open to new foods, movies, travel and, of course, sex. We do not like pain or smoking. We are bilingual and college educated. Somos una pareja muy interesante, en la cama y fuera de ella. Abiertos a todo, en la comida, el cine, los viajes y el sexo. No nos gusta el dolor ni el cigarrillo. Somos bilingues y universitarios

My Ideal Person We are looking for people like us: naughty, but nice. Clean and healthy. We prefere attractive people and more or less fit. We prefer non smokers although we have had flings with smokers (mints, please!). We do not like S&M, bondage or anything scat or teen.

Buscamos gente como nosotros, traviesa pero limpia y sana. Preferimos gente atractiva y medianamente en forma. Preferimos gente que no fume, aunque hemos tenido aventuras con fumadores (mentas por favor!). No nos gusta ni el sado, ni el bondage ni nada escatológico ni infantil.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_XelaQlito's responses

Information
  • 64/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, English, French, Italian
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1958 May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C