Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Yukibuns 34 / F
"Looking for bi female or male"
Madera, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
rm_Yukibuns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Yukibuns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, New Zealand
otago, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand
Canterbury, New Zealand
Canterbury, New Zealand
rm_Yukibuns 34/F
Madera, California
Anybody DTF in Hanmer this weekend?! Looking for a Bi Male.
I'm looking for bisexual men mostly, but am curious to be with a woman. I prefer Caucasian or Asian (Korean or Japanese) males, aged 20-30. Must be healthy physically and emotionally (no STDs or serious mental issues). No druggies, smokers or heavy drinkers. I'm also interested in bi guys or guys that enjoy getting fucked in the ass with a strap on. I've got a strap on and male chasity belt. I don't like anal, water sports, or scat. Basically up for anything else. Please message me with a face picture. I won't respond if you are not in the Christchurch area. I want real sex not cyber sex. Thanks.

My Ideal Person Male, Caucasian or Asian.Slim build, aged 20-30.

  • 34 / female
  • Madera, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medicine
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: