Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_abee72 47 / F
"i am just me i say whats on my mind and no games"
Assumption, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_abee72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,760,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dodge571000
Illinois, United States
rm_lonewolf43
Illinois, United States
XINCHES4U
Illinois, United States
needingu4me2
Illinois, United States
Kevin55569
Illinois, United States
hdstreetglide96
Illinois, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_leodaver
Illinois, United States
rm_grloverath
athens, Greece
 
Status
rm_abee72 47/F
Assumption, Illinois
Introduction
I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation but would like to find someone to be with..my idea of a good sunday is to continue the sex we started on Saturday night. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person i want some one who dont play gamesand lie about who thay are i want a real person..i am straight ,i want some one who will tell the truth and stand up for me when i cant..what i like to do is to just watch tv one night and stay on the couch i am far from a fancy girl .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_abee72's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Assumption, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None